Return to Headlines

7 on 7 Champions 2017!

The Hornets beat Champlin Park in the final 32-18 to take home the St. Francis 7 on 7 Summer Championship.  The Hornets were undefeated.  Luke Hettler, Max Nelson, Colin Suitter, Taavan Mielke, Spencer Hinrichs, Trey Teige, Drew Rudlong, Matthew Chuba, Ethan Cypul, Deon Harris, Devonne Harris, Logan Beckstrom, Deandre Hill, and Jake Ireland all led this summer's team.

2017 7 on 7 Champs